Load mobile navigation

Fleet Town FC

Fleet Town was officially formed in 1890 – then simply known as Fleet FC – making it the oldest sports club in the town. The Blues made their first venture into Step 4 of the non-league pyramid by winning the Jewson Wessex League in 1995, and reached three successive play-offs in Southern League Division One and Ryman Division One South.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay