Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Contact details for Get Hampshire, the News & Mail and Star Courier. Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address: Stoke Mill, Woking Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard): 01483 508700

Photosales - Tel: 0191 201 6000. Email: retail.zone@ncjmedia.co.uk

Editorial contacts

Get Hampshire/News & Mail/Star Courier

Email: aldershoteditorial@trinitymirror.com

Deanne Blaylock - Editor

Email: deanne.blaylock@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508904

Amanda Lebentz - Property editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621

Picture desk

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508906

Reporters

Stephen Lloyd - Fleet & Yateley reporter

Email: steve.lloyd@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508968

Fergus McEwan - Aldershot & Farnborough reporter

Email: fergus.mcewan@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508964

Want to place an ad?

Telephone: 01483 508700

Contact: Rosie Ellett (07867 908052)

Email: rosie.ellett@trinitymirror.com

Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising Page

Hampshire Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour/Neal Stockwell

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com/neal.stockwell@trinitymirror.com

Surrey Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Luke Davis

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: luke.davis@trinitymirror.com

Property Advertising Enquiries: Ian Bresman

Telephone: 01483 508830

Email: ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com

Education Advertising Enquiries: Amanda Lees

Telephone: 07822 833302

Email: amanda.lees@trinitymirror.com

Business Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Motors Advertising Enquiries: Giovanni Barbato

Telephone: 01483 508836

Email: giovanni.barbato@trinitymirror.com

Leaflet & Inserts: Harrison Fisher

Telephone: 01483 508721

Email: harrison.fisher@trinitymirror.com

Classified Advertising Enquiries: Claire Morgan

Telephone: 01483 508812

Email: claire.morgan@trinitymirror.com

Classified Motors Advertising Enquiries: Emma Smith

Telephone: 01483 508716

Email: emmajane.smith@trinitymirror.com

Family Notices: Samantha Smith

Telephone: 01483 508746

Email: samantha.smith@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment

Telephone: 01483 508888

Email: jobs@trinitymirror.com

Commercial Marketing (for media pack and product information): Cath Reeves

Telephone: 0118 921 7757

Email: cath.reeves@trinitymirror.com

Accounts Enquiries:

Email: accountsreceivable@trinitymirror.com

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay