How we use Cookies

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Contact details for Get Hampshire, the News & Mail and Star Courier. Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address:

Aldershot News & Mail Series

Stoke Mill, Woking Road

Guildford, GU1 1QA


Telephone (main switchboard):

01483 508700


Newsroom email addresses:

News & Mail Series/Star Courier

Email: aldershoteditorial@trinitymirror.com


Get Hampshire

Email: tms-digitalmedia@trinitymirror.com


Website:

Stuart Richards - Online Editor

Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508914


Amy De-Keyzer - Chief Online Reporter

Email: amy.de-keyzer@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508904


Jake Ben-David - Video & Digital Producer

Email: jake.ben-david@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508725


Laura Nightingale - What's On writer

Email: laura.nightingale@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07822 803506


News & Mail/Star Courier:

Pete Bryant - News Editor

Email: pete.bryant@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508912


Jon Couch - Sports Editor

Email: aldershotnewssport@trinitysouth.co.uk

Phone: 01483 508944


James Chapple - Chief Reporter (covering Aldershot)

Email: james.chapple@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508708


Stephen Lloyd - Fleet Reporter

Email: steve.lloyd@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508968


Tara O'Connor - Yateley Reporter

Email: tara.oconnor@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508962


Natalie Garland - Farnborough Reporter

Email: natalie.garland@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508972


Ros Collins - Editorial Assistant (Junior News & Mail)

Email: ros.collins@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508784


Other newsroom contacts:

Amanda Lebentz - Property Editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621


Fergus McEwan - Communities & Schools Editor

Email: fergus.mcewan@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508731


Maria Virto - Editorial Assistant (What's On newspaper supplement)

Email: maria.virto@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508924


Josie Tutty - Photographic/Editorial Assistant

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508906


Advertising Department:

Want to place an ad?

Telephone: 01483 508700

Contact Vivien Brotherhood/Ian Bresman

Email: vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com and ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com (Surrey Advertiser, Surrey Times, Woking Informer, News & Mail, Star Courier)


Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising Page


Hampshire Display and Online Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Vivien Brotherhood/Tina Seymour

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com/tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com


Surrey Display and Online Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Ian Bresman/Harrison Fisher

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com/harrison.fisher@trinitymirror.com


Property Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Darren Ridgers

Telephone: 01483 508824

Email: darren.ridgers@trinitymirror.com


Education Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Caroline Edwards

Telephone: 07810 072259

Email: caroline.edwards@trinitymirror.com


Business Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Tina Seymour

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com


Motors Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Giovanni Barbato

Telephone: 01483 508836

Email: giovanni.barbato@trinitymirror.com


Leaflet & Inserts:

Contact: Harrison Fisher

Telephone: 01483 508721

Email: harrison.fisher@trinitymirror.com


Classified Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Claire Morgan

Telephone: 01483 508812

Email: claire.morgan@trinitymirror.com


Classified Motors Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Emma Smith

Telephone: 01483 508716

Email: emmajane.smith@trinitymirror.com


Family Notices:

Contact: Samantha Smith

Telephone: 01483 508746

Email: samantha.smith@trinitymirror.com


Recruitment:

Contact: Mia Lloyd or Julie Whitcombe

Email: recruitmentsouth@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 378646


Commercial Marketing (for media pack and product information):

Contact: Cath Reeves

Telephone: 0118 921 7757

Email: cath.reeves@trinitymirror.com


Competitions:

If you have a competition to be considered for publication, please email: ​vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com


Accounts Enquiries:

Email: accountsreceivable@trinitymirror.com


Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Journalists

James Chapple
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Laura Nightingale
Yateley Reporter
Natalie Garland
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Fergus McEwan
Community & Schools Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area