How we use Cookies

Contact Us


Got a story in your area?

Contact details for Get Hampshire, the News & Mail and Star Courier. Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address:

Aldershot News & Mail Series

Stoke Mill, Woking Road

Guildford, GU1 1QA


Telephone (main switchboard):

01483 508700


Newsroom email addresses:

News & Mail Series/Star Courier

Email: aldershotnewsdesk@trinitysouth.co.uk


Get Hampshire

Email: tms-digitalmedia@trinitymirror.com


Website:

Stuart Richards - Online Editor

Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508914


Jake Ben-David - Video & Digital Producer

Email: jake.ben-david@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508725


News & Mail/Star Courier:

Jennifer Maxfield - News Editor

Email: jennifer.maxfield@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508912


Jon Couch - Sports Editor

Email: aldershotnewssport@trinitysouth.co.uk

Phone: 01483 508944


Pete Bryant - Chief Reporter (covering Aldershot)

Email: pete.bryant@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508708


Stephen Lloyd - Fleet Reporter

Email: stephenlloyd@trinitysouth.co.uk

Phone: 01483 508968


Laura Nightingale - Yateley Reporter

Email: laura.nightingale@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508962


Natalie Garland - Farnborough Reporter

Email: natalie.garland@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508972


Ros Collins - Editorial Assistant (Junior News & Mail)

Email: ros.collins@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508784


Other newsroom contacts:

Amanda Lebentz - Property Editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621


Fergus McEwan - Communities & Schools Editor

Email: fergus.mcewan@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508731


Maria Virto - Editorial Assistant (What's On)

Email: maria.virto@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508924


Gemma Wilson - Photographic Assistant

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508906


Advertising Department:

Want to place an ad?

Contact: Vivien Brotherhood Head of Advertising

Email: vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508728

Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising Page


Display Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Tina Seymour Team Leader

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833250


Property Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Jo Cathie

Email: joanne.cathie@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833379

Contact: Colin Fletcher:

Email: colin.fletcher@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508813


Education Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Caroline Edwards

Email: caroline.edwards@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07810 072259


Business Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Tina Seymour

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833250


Motors Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Giovanni Barbato

Email: giovanni.barbato@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833227


Online Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Tina Seymour

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833250


Leaflet & Inserts:

Contact: Tina Seymour

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07822 833250


Classified Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Claire Morgan

Email: claire.morgan@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508888


Classified Motors Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Rebecca Gray

Email: rebecca.gray@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508888


Family Notices:

Contact: Kim McArdle

Email: surreyannouncements@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508888


Recruitment:

Contact: Mia Lloyd or Julie Whitcombe

Email: recruitmentsouth@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 378646


Commercial Marketing:

Contact: Cath Reeves

Email: cath.reeves@trinitymirror.com

Phone: (0118) 921 7757


Consumer Marketing, Competitions & Reader Offers:

Contact: Dorian Benjamin

Email: dorian.benjamin@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 07824 821013


Competitions:

If you have a competition to be considered for publication, please email:

Email: dorian.benjamin@trinitymirror.com


Accounts Enquiries:

Email: accountsreceivable@trinitymirror.com


---

Journalists

Pete Bryant
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Laura Nightingale
Yateley Reporter
Natalie Garland
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Fergus McEwan
Community & Schools Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area