How we use Cookies

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Contact details for Get Hampshire, the News & Mail and Star Courier. Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address: Aldershot News & Mail Series, Stoke Mill, Woking Road, Guildford, GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard): 01483 508700
 

Newsroom

News & Mail Series/Star Courier

Email: aldershoteditorial@trinitymirror.com

Get Hampshire

Email: tms-digitalmedia@trinitymirror.com

Amanda Lebentz - Property Editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621

Josie Tutty - Communities & Schools Editor

Email: josie.tutty@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508731
Maria Virto - Editorial Assistant (What's On newspaper supplement)

Email: maria.virto@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508924
Picture desk

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508906
 

 

Website:

Stuart Richards - Online Editor

Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508914

David Stubbings - Chief Online Reporter

Email: david.stubbings@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508706

Paul Harper - Senior Online Reporter

Email: paul.harper@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508707

Jake Ben-David - Video & Digital Producer

Email: jake.ben-david@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508725

Laura Nightingale - What's On writer

Email: laura.nightingale@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508883

Amani Hughes - Live news reporter

Email: amani.hughes@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508815

Candice Ritchie - Live news reporter

Email: candice.ritchie@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508758

Connie Rusk - Live news reporter

Email: connie.rusk@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508757


News & Mail/Star Courier:

Pete Bryant - News Editor

Email: pete.bryant@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508912

Jon Couch - Sports Editor

Email: aldershotnewssport@trinitysouth.co.uk

Phone: 01483 508944

James Chapple - Chief Reporter (covering Aldershot)

Email: james.chapple@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508708

Stephen Lloyd - Fleet Reporter

Email: steve.lloyd@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508968

Tara O'Connor - Yateley Reporter

Email: tara.oconnor@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508962

Natalie Garland - Farnborough Reporter

Email: natalie.garland@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508972

Ros Collins - Editorial Assistant (Junior News & Mail)

Email: ros.collins@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508784


Want to place an ad?

Telephone: 01483 508700

Contact Vivien Brotherhood

Email: vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com (Surrey Advertiser, News & Mail & Star Courier)


Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising Page


Hampshire Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour/Sarah Grounsell

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com/sarah.grounsell@trinitymirror.com

Surrey Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Vanessa McEveney/Wayne Butcher

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: vanessa.mceveney@trinitymirror.com/wayne.butcher@trinitymirror.com

Property Advertising Enquiries: Darren Ridgers

Telephone: 01483 508824

Email: darren.ridgers@trinitymirror.com

Education Advertising Enquiries: Amanda Lees

Telephone: 07822 833302

Email: amanda.lees@trinitymirror.com

Business Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Motors Advertising Enquiries: Giovanni Barbato

Telephone: 01483 508836

Email: giovanni.barbato@trinitymirror.com

Leaflet & Inserts: Harrison Fisher

Telephone: 01483 508721

Email: harrison.fisher@trinitymirror.com

Classified Advertising Enquiries: Claire Morgan

Telephone: 01483 508812

Email: claire.morgan@trinitymirror.com

Classified Motors Advertising Enquiries: Emma Smith

Telephone: 01483 508716

Email: emmajane.smith@trinitymirror.com

Family Notices: Samantha Smith

Telephone: 01483 508746

Email: samantha.smith@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment: Mia Lloyd or Julie Whitcombe

Email: recruitmentsouth@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 378646

Commercial Marketing (for media pack and product information): Cath Reeves

Telephone: 0118 921 7757

Email: cath.reeves@trinitymirror.com


Competitions:

If you have a competition to be considered for publication, please email: ​vivien.brotherhood@trinitymirror.com

Accounts Enquiries:

Email: accountsreceivable@trinitymirror.com


Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

>

Journalists

James Chapple
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Tara O'Connor
Yateley Reporter
Natalie Garland
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Josie Tutty
Community & Schools Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area