How we use Cookies

Contact Us

Got a story in your area?

Contact details for Get Hampshire, the News & Mail and Star Courier. Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address: Aldershot News & Mail Series, Stoke Mill, Woking Road, Guildford, GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard): 01483 508700

Photosales - Tel: 0191 201 6000. Email: retail.zone@ncjmedia.co.uk

Newsroom:

News & Mail Series/Star Courier

Email: aldershoteditorial@trinitymirror.com

Get Hampshire

Email: tms-digitalmedia@trinitymirror.com

News & Mail/Star Courier:

Charlotte Neal - News editor/Aldershot reporter

Email: charlotte.neal@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508708

Ryan O'Donovan - Sports editor

Email: ryan.o'donovan@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07822 862624

Stephen Lloyd - Fleet & Yateley reporter

Email: steve.lloyd@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508968

Joshua Smith - Farnborough reporter

Email: joshua.smith@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508972

Other newsroom contacts:

Amanda Lebentz - Property editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621

Maria Virto - Editorial assistant (What's On newspaper supplement)

Email: maria.virto@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508924

Ros Collins - Editorial assistant (Junior News & Mail/website competitions)

Email: ros.collins@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508784

Picture desk

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508906

Website:

Stuart Richards - Digital editor

Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508914

James Chapple - Chief online reporter

Email: james.chapple@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508706

Laura Nightingale - What's On writer

Email: laura.nightingale@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508883

Want to place an ad?

Telephone: 01483 508700

Contact: Jennie McPherson, 07766 781375

Email: jennie.mcpherson@trinitymirror.com

Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising Page

Hampshire Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour/Neal Stockwell

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com/neal.stockwell@trinitymirror.com

Surrey Display and Online Advertising Enquiries: Luke Davis

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: luke.davis@trinitymirror.com

Property Advertising Enquiries: Ian Bresman

Telephone: 01483 508830

Email: ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com

Education Advertising Enquiries: Amanda Lees

Telephone: 07822 833302

Email: amanda.lees@trinitymirror.com

Business Advertising Enquiries: Tina Seymour

Telephone: 01483 508700

Email: tina.seymour@trinitymirror.com

Motors Advertising Enquiries: Giovanni Barbato

Telephone: 01483 508836

Email: giovanni.barbato@trinitymirror.com

Leaflet & Inserts: Harrison Fisher

Telephone: 01483 508721

Email: harrison.fisher@trinitymirror.com

Classified Advertising Enquiries: Claire Morgan

Telephone: 01483 508812

Email: claire.morgan@trinitymirror.com

Classified Motors Advertising Enquiries: Emma Smith

Telephone: 01483 508716

Email: emmajane.smith@trinitymirror.com

Family Notices: Samantha Smith

Telephone: 01483 508746

Email: samantha.smith@trinitymirror.com

Recruitment

Telephone: 01483 508888

Email: jobs@trinitymirror.com

Commercial Marketing (for media pack and product information): Cath Reeves

Telephone: 0118 921 7757

Email: cath.reeves@trinitymirror.com

Competitions:

If you have a competition to be considered for publication, please email jennie.mcpherson@trinitymirror.com

Accounts Enquiries:

Email: accountsreceivable@trinitymirror.com

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

>

Journalists

Charlotte Neal
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Joshua Smith
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet & Yateley Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area