How we use Cookies

Prizes & Prizewinners - 15th April, 2003

The following club members numbers have been selected in our weekly draw and will win the tickets and vouchers shown:-


No. 21256 Arron McPherson Aldershot

No. 21542 Emma Watson Ash

No. 21877 Emily Barrett Ash

No. 22151 Robert Halhead-Baker Ash Vale

No. 22626 Catherine Davis Rowledge

No. 22707 Rheanne Chuter Aldershot

No. 23550 Chelsy Jones Farnborough

No. 23697 Jim Loveridge Ash

No. 23792 Brodie Hole Farnham


No. 21083 Sophie Gane Yateley

No. 21327 Emma Ord Blackwater

No. 21480 Charlotte Page Fleet

No. 22249 Nichola Marr Camberley

No. 22431 David Collins College Town

No. 22916 Glenn Tosek Yateley

No. 23102 Jessica Legge Mytchett

No. 23222 Ben Powell Church Crookham

No. 23317 Theo Parker Fleet



No. 21162 Zoe Hyman Yateley

No. 21676 George Lake Church Crookham

No. 22388 Pippi Randall Aldershot

No. 22622 Amber Cross Farnham

No. 22806 Shannon Ormston Frimley

No. 23095 Sam Wright Church Crookham

Here’s the latest list of readers who have won prizes in our great JNM competitions:-

Copies of the new Transformers Armada Volume 1 video have been won by Kieran Martin, Fleet; Kieran Jackson, Farnborough; Stephen Jones, Camberley.

A stick of rock and a copy of Hodder’s The Beast of Baloddan book were won by Aimee Eaves, Farnborough; and Eryk Rose, Church Crookham. Copies of the book have been sent to Harriet Young, Fleet; Gabrielle Read, Waterlooville; Daniel Skeates, Fleet;


Charlotte Neal
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Joshua Smith
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet & Yateley Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area