How we use Cookies

Prizes & Prizewinners - 18th February, 2003

The following club members numbers have been selected in our weekly draw and will win the tickets and vouchers shown:-


20878 Hayley Robertson

21675 Sauannah Ward

22022 Jamie Grover

22532 Douglas Williams

22870 Gemma Kerr


20829 Thomas Sansom

21251 Natasha Allan

21406 Bradley Miles

23641 Hannah Thomson

23791 Christopher Benson



20755 Caitlin Whelan

22733 Georgia Pearson

23284 Adam Mills

Here’s the latest list of readers who have won prizes in our great JNM competitions:-

10 lucky readers won a boxed set of 2 videos of “Dinotopia, A Secret World is about to be Revealed” and they were: Caroline West, Cove; Katy Robertson, Camberley; Siobhan Quinn, Blackwater; Yasmin Scares, Church Crookham; Dale Waterworth, Cove; Howard Choularton, Ash Green; Luke Finlay, Lightwater; Ryan Davies, Ash; Scott McDonald, Blackwater; Thomas Smith, Aldershot.

Also 10 lucky readers won a boxed 2-disc set of DVD’s of “Dinotopia, A Secret World is about to be Revealed” and they were: Alanna Sussex, Aldershot; Danielle Dillon, Aldershot; Jenny Jones, Camberley; Adam Smith, Aldershot; Andrew de Voil, Camberley; Bradley Armstrong, Farnborough; Daniel Cave, Farnborough; Kristian Bell, Aldershot; Rajan Dhesi, Frimley; Will Hewson, Yateley.

Family Tickets to see Sooty in his Izzy Wizzy Tour were won by Laura Moss, Camberley; Molly Gatcum, Camberley, and William Burton, Camberley.


Charlotte Neal
Chief Reporter (Aldershot)
Joshua Smith
Farnborough Reporter
Jon Couch
Sport Editor
Stephen Lloyd
Fleet & Yateley Reporter
Ros Collins
Junior News & Mail
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area